Uniwersytet Wrocławski Uniwersytet Wrocławski

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

+ | -| =



The Dean

Tomasz Jurdziński

dr hab. Tomasz Jurdziński, prof. UWr.

email Tomasz.Jurdzinski(at)uwr.edu.pl

office hours: by appointment


Vice Dean for Teaching of Mathematics and for Social Affairs

Andrzej Raczyński

dr hab. Andrzej Raczyński

email Andrzej.Raczynski(at)uwr.edu.pl

office hours: by appointment


Vice Dean for Teaching of Computer Science and ISIM

Małgorzata Biernacka

dr Małgorzata Biernacka

email Malgorzata.Biernacka2(at)uwr.edu.pl

office hours: by appointment

www http://www.ii.uni.wroc.pl/~mabi/

Vice Dean for Science

Dariusz Buraczewski

prof. dr hab. Dariusz Buraczewski

email Dariusz.Buraczewski(at)uwr.edu.pl

office hours: by appointment

www http://www.math.uni.wroc.pl/~dbura

Academic Advisers

The advisers can be contacted by students, doctoral students and employees of the factulty in any questions concerning the community to get help and support.

Ewa Damek Contact by mail edamek@math.uni.wroc.pl, in person in office no 901 at Mathematical Institute or by phone (for the phone number please contact the secretary +48 71 375 7401).

Jarosław Byrka Contact by mail jaroslaw.byrka(at)cs.uni.wroc.pl, in person in office no 244 at Institute of Computer Science or by phone: +48 71 375 7817.

Dean's Representatives